President/ChairDarra Kingsley, MDACOS Education
Vice PresidentMark Unruh, MDPrinciple Investigator Representative
Treasurer/SecretaryTodd Conner, Pharm.D.Director, CSPCRPCC
Andrew Welch, MHA, FACHEDirector, NMVAHCS
James Goff, Jr., MD, FACSChief of Staff
Dennis W. Raisch, Ph.D., M.S., R.Ph.Professor and Chair, Pharmacoeconomics, Epidemiology, Pharmaceutical Policy, and Outcomes Research (PEPPOR) Graduate Program, University of New Mexico College of Pharmacy
Karen Servilla, MDChairperson, VA R&D Committee
E. Darlene Harbour, BSN, RN, CCRCPresident, Lovelace Scientific Resources, Inc.
Andrew Carlson, MD, MS-CRAssistant Professor of Neurological Surgery, University of New Mexico